A Look into the Professional Life of Wesley Ferreira 

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Masterclass
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON, CANADA

 

 

Thursday January 19, 2017

Masterclass
Western University
London, ON, CANADA

 

 

Friday January 20, 2017

Video-Filming Session 
The Royal Conservatory of Music - Educational Resource
Toronto, ON, CANADA

 

 

Saturday January 21, 2017

Concerto Performance - Metropolitain Winds of Toronto 
Scarborough Citadel 

Toronto, ON, Canada

 

 

Saturday February 24 & 25, 2017
Principal Clarinet - Larimer Chorale Orchestra
First United Methodist Church 
Fort Collins, CO


 

Friday March 3 - Saturday March 4, 2017

Guest Artist - Utah Clarinet Festival 
Utah State University
Logan, UT

 

 

Thursday March 16, 2017

Video-Filming Session 
The Royal Conservatory of Music - Educational Resource
Toronto, ON, CANADA



Friday March 24, 2017
Masterclass
Drake University 
Des Moines, IA



Sunday March 25, 2017
Guest Artist - Iowa Clarinet Day 
Simpson College

Indianola, IA

 

 

Tuesday April 4, 2017
Chamber Music Recital 
Colorado State University - Organ Recital Hall 
Fort Collins, CO

 

 

Monday April 10, 2017

Virtuoso Recital Series - Wesley Ferreira
Colorado State University - Organ Recital Hall
Fort Collins, CO

 

 

Thursday April 27, 2017
Guest Artist Concerto Performance
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire Wind Symphony 
Gantner Concert Hall, Haas Fine Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI


 

Saturday April 29, 2017
Guest Artist - UWEC Clarinet Day 
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Eau Claire, WI


 

Monday June 12 - Friday June 16, 2017
Lift Clarinet Academy - Instructor/Performer
Colorado State University 
Fort Collins, CO


 

Monday June 19 - Friday June 23, 2017
Junior Lift Clarinet Academy - Instructor/Performer
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO




 

 

 

UPCOMING

A                      2014

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • LinkedIn Basic
  • YouTube Basic

Copyright 2019 - Wesley Ferreira. All Rights Reserved