A Look into the Professional Life of Wesley Ferreira 

Friday January 24, 2014
Concerto Performance - CSU Wind Ensemble
Colorado Music Educators Association Conference
Colorado Springs, CO

 

 

Monday February 17, 2014
Recital 

University of North Texas - Voertman Hall 

Denton, TX

 

 

Wednesday February 19, 2014
Recital & Masterclass

University of Texas - Recital Studio MRH 2.608

Austin, TX

 

 

Thursday February 20, 2014
Recital & Masterclass

Baylor University - Meadows Recital Hall 

Waco, TX

 

 

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Chamber Music Recital- "Eclectic Clarinet"

Front Range Chamber Players - St. John's Lutheran Church

Fort Collins, CO

 

 

Monday March 31, 2014
Virtuoso Series Recital - Wesley Ferreira
Colorado State University - Organ Recital Hall 

Fort Collins, CO

 

 

Monday April 21, 2014
Chamber Music Recital
Colorado State University - Organ Recital Hall 

Fort Collins, CO


 

Saturday May 10, 2014
Annelies - an oritorio based on the diary of Anne Frank
Boulder Chorale - First United Methodist Church
Boulder, CO



Monday June 9 - Friday June 13, 2014

Lift Clarinet Academy - Instructor
Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO

 

 

Monday July 7, 2014

Harmonie Chamber Music Concert

Munich, GERMANY

 

 

Tuesday July 8 - Saturday July 12, 2014
Harmonie Chamber Music Concerts

MidEurope Music Festival
Schladming, AUSTRIA

 

 

Monday July 14, 2014

Harmonie Chamber Music Concert

Salzburg, AUSTRIA

 

 

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Harmonie Chamber Music Concert

Sopron, HUNGARY
 

 

Thursday July 17, 2014
Harmonie Chamber Music Concert
Bratislava, SLOVAKIA

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING

A                      2014

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • LinkedIn Basic
  • YouTube Basic

Copyright 2020 - Wesley Ferreira. All Rights Reserved