A Look into the Professional Life of Wesley Ferreira 

Monday July 1, 2013
Chamber Music Recital
Orvieto Musica Festival 
Orvieto, ITALY 

 

 

Tuesday September 10, 2013
Chamber Music Recital
Colorado State University - Organ Recital Hall 

Fort Collins, CO
 

 

Tuesday September 17, 2013
Recital 

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Kenan Music Bldg

Chapel Hill, NC

 

 

Wednesday September 18, 2013
Recital 

East Carolina University - A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall

Greenville, NC

 

 

Thursday September 19, 2013
Masterclass

East Carolina University - A.J. Flecher Music Center

Greenville, NC

 

 

Friday September 20, 2013
Recital & Masterclass

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

 

 

Thursday September 26 - Saturday September 28, 2013

Guest Artist - Recital & Masterclass

Western Clarinet Day - Western University

London, ON, CANADA

 

 

Sunday October 6, 2013
Recital

ARTCORE Recital Series - Our Saviour's Lutheran Church
Caspar, WY

 

 

Saturday October 12 & Sunday October 13, 2013
Artistic Director & Performances

Colorado Clarinet Days 2013 - Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO

 

 

Monday October 21, 2013
Chamber Music Recital

Aries Composers Festival 2013 - Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO

 

 

Sunday November 17, 2013

Recital 

Sunday Best Concert Series - First Baptist Church

Loveland, CO

 

 

Monday November 18, 2013
Chamber Music Recital
Colorado State University - Organ Recital Hall 

Fort Collins, CO

 

 

UPCOMING

A                      2014

Copyright 2020 - Wesley Ferreira. All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • LinkedIn Basic
  • YouTube Basic