A Look into the Professional Life of Clarinetist Wesley Ferreira 

Monday January 28, 2019
Jâca Recital
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO


 

Wednesday January 30, 2019
Jâca Recital
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY


 

Wednesday January 30, 2019
Jâca Masterclass & Recital
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley
, CO

Wednesday February 20, 2019
Virtuoso Series Concert - with John McGuire, Horn
Organ Recital Hall 
Fort Collins, CO


 

Friday February 22, 2019
Concerto - CSU Wind Symphony
Griffin Concert Hall 
Fort Collins, CO

Friday March 1, 2019
Masterclass
Western University
London, ON, Canada



Saturday March 2, 2019
Concerto - Hamilton Philharmonic Youth Orchestra
L.R. Wilson Concert Hall
Hamilton,ON, Canada
 

Sunday March 3, 2019
Concerto -  McMaster University Concert Band
L.R. Wilson Concert Hall
Hamilton,ON, Canada

 

Wednesday March 6, 2019
American Bandmasters Association 2019 Convention

Concerto with CSU Wind Symphony
Loveland, CO
 

Wednesday March 13, 2019
Jâca Masterclass & Recital
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

 

Thursday March 14, 2019
Jâca Recital
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ



Friday March 15, 2019
Jâca Masterclass & Recital
University of Northern Arizona
Flagstaff, AZ
 

Friday March 29, 2019
Fort Collins Symphony
Timberline Church
Fort Collins, CO

 


Monday April 1, 2019
52EightyQ Recital
Organ Recital Hall
Fort Collins, CO

Saturday April 6, 2019
Colorado Springs Philharmonic - Masterworks 6
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO

Sunday April 7, 2019

Colorado Springs Philharmonic - Masterworks 6

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO


 

Monday April 8, 2019

CSU Faculty Chamber Recital

Organ Recital Hall

Fort Collins, CO

 

Wednesday April 10, 2019

52EightyQ Recital

Regis University

Denver, CO


Friday April 26, 2019
The Solar Flair Festival
Concerto - CSU Wind Symphony
Griffin Concert Hall
Fort Collins, CO



Wednesday May 1 - Friday May 3, 2019
Adjudicator
Atlantic Festivals of Music
Halifax, NS, CANADA


 

Saturday May 11, 2019

Fort Collins Symphony - Masterworks 5

Lincoln Center

Fort Collins, CO

 

 

 

UPCOMING

A                      2014

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • LinkedIn Basic
  • YouTube Basic

Copyright 2019 - Wesley Ferreira. All Rights Reserved